Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Pat Antcliff

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246540341

Download Councillor Pat Antcliff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Antcliff contact details as a CSV file

cllr.antcliff@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor William Armitage

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07813321215

Download Councillor William Armitage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Armitage contact details as a CSV file

cllr.armitage@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Barker

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246853896

Download Councillor Nigel Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Barker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.barker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Barry

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246856604

Download Councillor Jayne Barry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Barry contact details as a CSV file

cllr.barry@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Birkin

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246236707
07896824988

Download Councillor Joseph Birkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Birkin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.birkin@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Clough

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07828211725

Download Councillor Stephen Clough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Clough contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clough@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Cooper

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01773875053
07989753185

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cooper@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Suzy Cornwell

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07939040658

Download Councillor Suzy Cornwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzy Cornwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cornwell@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Test Councillor

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Charlotte Cupit

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07733412860

Download Councillor Charlotte Cupit contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Cupit contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cupit@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Dale

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

0751 5261786

Download Councillor Alex Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Dale contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dale@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lilian Deighton

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246411310

Download Councillor Lilian Deighton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lilian Deighton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.deighton@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Drabble

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07583413859

Download Councillor David Drabble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Drabble contact details as a CSV file

david.drabble@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Elliott

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07802193200

Download Councillor Peter Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Elliott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elliott@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Emmens

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246410253

Download Councillor Michelle Emmens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Emmens contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michelle.emmens@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Angelique Foster

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 290796

Download Councillor Angelique Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angelique Foster contact details as a CSV file

cllr.angelique.foster@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Foster

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246290796
07803902698

Download Councillor Mark Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Foster contact details as a CSV file

mark.foster@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Funnell

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01773875218
07552779227

Download Councillor John Funnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Funnell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.funnell@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Gillott

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Kevin Gillott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Gillott contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Roger Hall

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246290009

Download Councillor Roger Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Hall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hall@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Hancock

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246731121

Download Councillor David Hancock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hancock contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hancock@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hartshorne

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246853844

Download Councillor Lee Hartshorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Hartshorne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hartshorne@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Bette Hill

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246852216

Download Councillor Bette Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bette Hill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hille@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Hutchinson

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07817481485

Download Councillor Anthony Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hutchinson@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Jones

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07792960179

Download Councillor Maggie Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jones@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Kenyon

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07736666996

Download Councillor Jeremy Kenyon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Kenyon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kenyon@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Kerry

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246231395

Download Councillor Pat Kerry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Kerry contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kerry@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Lacey

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07742091595

Download Councillor Tony Lacey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Lacey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lacey@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Lewis

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07920484207

Download Councillor Barry Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Lewis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lewis@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Liggett

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07761138023

Download Councillor Heather Liggett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Liggett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.liggett@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Lilley

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246852978
07597819711

Download Councillor Jeff Lilley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Lilley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jeff.lilley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Morley

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246861717
07484078596

Download Councillor Gerry Morley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Morley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.morley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Parkin

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07305 859 736

Download Councillor Paul Parkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Parkin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.parkin@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Pickering

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Stephen Pickering contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Pickering contact details as a CSV file

cllr.pickering@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Platts

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07522773736

Download Councillor Alex Platts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Platts contact details as a CSV file

alex.platts@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Potts

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 439222

Download Councillor Maureen Potts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Potts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.potts@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Powell

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 415679

Download Councillor Alan Powell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Powell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.powell@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Reader

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246864102

Download Councillor Tracy Reader contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracy Reader contact details as a CSV file

cllr.reader@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Oscar Gomez Reaney

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07596441427

Download Councillor Oscar Gomez Reaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oscar Gomez Reaney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gomez-reaney@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Renwick

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246435680

Download Councillor Carolyn Renwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Renwick contact details as a CSV file

carolyn.renwick@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Ridgway

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246430035
07923901027

Download Councillor Jacqueline Ridgway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Ridgway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jacqueline.ridgway@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Roe

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Michael Roe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Roe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roe@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Rouse

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246231111

Download Councillor Kathy Rouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Rouse contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rouse@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Ruff

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246278696

Download Councillor Diana Ruff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana Ruff contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ruff@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Shipman

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07890909486

Download Councillor Ross Shipman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Shipman contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.shipman@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Stone

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246728694

Download Councillor Lee Stone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Stone contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stone@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Bentley Strafford-Stephenson

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Bentley Strafford-Stephenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bentley Strafford-Stephenson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.strafford-stephenson@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Tait

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07855379111

Download Councillor Kevin Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Tait contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tait@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Martin E Thacker MBE JP

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246275981

Download Councillor Martin E Thacker MBE JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin E Thacker MBE JP contact details as a CSV file

cllr.thacker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Welton

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246414907
07770780642

Download Councillor Richard Welton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Welton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.welton@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Wheelhouse

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 432840
07721654956

Download Councillor Philip Wheelhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Wheelhouse contact details as a CSV file

philip.wheelhouse@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Windley

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07500375236

Download Councillor Pam Windley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Windley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.windley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Wright

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246866856
07971749862

Download Councillor Brian Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr.wright@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Wright

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246414923

Download Councillor Philip Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr.philip.wright@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk