Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Frank Adlington-Stringer

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07833496912

Download Councillor Frank Adlington-Stringer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Adlington-Stringer contact details as a CSV file

Frank.Adlington-Stringer@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Antcliff

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246540341

Download Councillor Pat Antcliff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Antcliff contact details as a CSV file

cllr.antcliff@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Baker

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Neil Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Baker contact details as a CSV file

neil.baker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Barker

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246853896

Download Councillor Nigel Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Barker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.barker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Barry

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246856604
07740807781

Download Councillor Jayne Barry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Barry contact details as a CSV file

cllr.barry@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Baxter MBE

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Graham Baxter MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Baxter MBE contact details as a CSV file

graham.baxter@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Beech

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07375061681

Download Councillor Richard Beech contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Beech contact details as a CSV file

richard.beech@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Birkin

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246236707

Download Councillor Joseph Birkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Birkin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.birkin@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Cheetham

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor David Cheetham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cheetham contact details as a CSV file

david.cheetham@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Clegg

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Kathy Clegg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Clegg contact details as a CSV file

kathy.clegg@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Clough

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07828211725

Download Councillor Stephen Clough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Clough contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clough@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Cooper

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01773875053
07989753185

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cooper@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Suzy Cornwell

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07939040658

Download Councillor Suzy Cornwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzy Cornwell contact details as a CSV file

suzy.cornwell@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Cupit

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07733412860

Download Councillor Charlotte Cupit contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Cupit contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cupit@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Dale

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

0751 5261786

Download Councillor Alex Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Dale contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dale@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lilian Deighton

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246411310

Download Councillor Lilian Deighton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lilian Deighton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.deighton@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Durrant

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Michael Durrant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Durrant contact details as a CSV file

michael.durrant@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Elliott

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07802193200

Download Councillor Peter Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Elliott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elliott@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Emmens

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246410253

Download Councillor Michelle Emmens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Emmens contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michelle.emmens@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Fawcett

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Stuart Fawcett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Fawcett contact details as a CSV file

stuart.fawcett@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fletcher

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Clive Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

clive.fletcher@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Foster

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246290796
07803902698

Download Councillor Mark Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Foster contact details as a CSV file

mark.foster@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Gare

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07972280399

Download Councillor Christine Gare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Gare contact details as a CSV file

christine.gare@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Gillott

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Kevin Gillott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Gillott contact details as a CSV file

kevin.gillott@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Hancock

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246731121

Download Councillor David Hancock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hancock contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hancock@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hartshorne

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07796677376

Download Councillor Lee Hartshorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Hartshorne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hartshorne@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Higgon

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Daniel Higgon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Higgon contact details as a CSV file

daniel.higgon@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Jones

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Pam Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Jones contact details as a CSV file

pam.jones@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor William Jones

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor William Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Jones contact details as a CSV file

william.jones@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Kerry

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246231395

Download Councillor Pat Kerry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Kerry contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kerry@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Lacey

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Carol Lacey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Lacey contact details as a CSV file

carol.lacey@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Lacey

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07742091595

Download Councillor Tony Lacey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Lacey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lacey@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Liggett

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07761138023

Download Councillor Heather Liggett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Liggett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.liggett@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Morley

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246861717
07484078596

Download Councillor Gerry Morley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Morley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.morley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nicki Morley

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Nicki Morley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicki Morley contact details as a CSV file

nicki.morley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Fran Petersen

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Fran Petersen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fran Petersen contact details as a CSV file

fran.petersen@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Pickering

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Stephen Pickering contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Pickering contact details as a CSV file

cllr.pickering@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reed

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Stephen Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reed contact details as a CSV file

stephen.reed@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Renwick

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246435680

Download Councillor Carolyn Renwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Renwick contact details as a CSV file

carolyn.renwick@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Roe

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07369221590

Download Councillor Michael Roe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Roe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roe@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Rouse

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Kathy Rouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Rouse contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rouse@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Shipman

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07890909486

Download Councillor Ross Shipman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Shipman contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.shipman@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Derrick Skinner

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Derrick Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derrick Skinner contact details as a CSV file

derrick.skinner@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Smith

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Christine Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Smith contact details as a CSV file

christine.smith@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Smith

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Caroline Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Smith contact details as a CSV file

caroline.smith@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Smith

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Mick Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Smith contact details as a CSV file

mick.smith@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Spooner

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Richard Spooner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Spooner contact details as a CSV file

richard.spooner@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Stone

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246728694

Download Councillor Lee Stone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Stone contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stone@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Tait

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07855379111

Download Councillor Kevin Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Tait contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tait@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Martin E Thacker MBE JP

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246275981

Download Councillor Martin E Thacker MBE JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin E Thacker MBE JP contact details as a CSV file

cllr.thacker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Welton

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246414907
07770780642

Download Councillor Richard Welton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Welton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.welton@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Wetherall

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council,
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth,
Chesterfield,
S42 6NG

01246 231111

Download Councillor Helen Wetherall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Wetherall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.wetherall@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Windley

c/o North East Derbyshire District Council
District Council Offices
2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 231111
07500375236

Download Councillor Pam Windley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Windley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.windley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk