Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Pat Antcliff

(Address not supplied)

01246540341

cllr.antcliff@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor William Armitage

(Address not supplied)

01246590486

cllr.armitage@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Barker

(Address not supplied)

01246853896

cllr.barker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Barry

(Address not supplied)

01246856604

cllr.barry@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Birkin

(Address not supplied)

01246236707
07896824988

cllr.birkin@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Clough

North East Derbyshire District Council
2013 Mill Lane
Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07828211725

Download Councillor Stephen Clough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Clough contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clough@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Cooper

(Address not supplied)

01773875053
07989753185

cllr.cooper@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Suzy Cornwell

(Address not supplied)

07939040658

cllr.cornwell@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Cupit

North East Derbyshire District Council
2013 Mill Lane
Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

07733412860

Download Councillor Charlotte Cupit contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Cupit contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cupit@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Dale

North East Derbyshire District Council
2013 Mill Lane
Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

0751 5261786

Download Councillor Alex Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Dale contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dale@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lilian Deighton

(Address not supplied)

01246411310

cllr.deighton@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Drabble

(Address not supplied)

07583413859

david.drabble@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Elliott

(Address not supplied)

07802193200

cllr.elliott@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Emmens

(Address not supplied)

01246410253

cllr.michelle.emmens@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Angelique Foster

(Address not supplied)

01246 290796

cllr.angelique.foster@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Foster

(Address not supplied)

01246290796
07803902698

mark.foster@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Funnell

(Address not supplied)

01773875218
07552779227

cllr.funnell@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Hall

(Address not supplied)

01246290009

cllr.hall@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Hancock

(Address not supplied)

01246731121

cllr.hancock@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hartshorne

(Address not supplied)

01246853844

cllr.hartshorne@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Bette Hill

(Address not supplied)

01246852216

cllr.hille@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Holmes

(Address not supplied)

01773875272
07835972550

cllr.holmes@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Hutchinson

(Address not supplied)

07817481485

cllr.hutchinson@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Jones

(Address not supplied)

07792960179

cllr.jones@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Kenyon

(Address not supplied)

07736666996

cllr.kenyon@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Kerry

(Address not supplied)

01246231395

cllr.kerry@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Lacey

(Address not supplied)

07742091595

cllr.lacey@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Lewis

(Address not supplied)

07920484207

cllr.lewis@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Liggett

(Address not supplied)

07761138023

cllr.liggett@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Lilley

(Address not supplied)

01246852978
07597819711

cllr.jeff.lilley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Morley

(Address not supplied)

01246861717
07484078596

cllr.morley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Parkin

(Address not supplied)

07305 859 736

cllr.parkin@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Pickering

(Address not supplied)

01246 231111

cllr.pickering@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Platts

(Address not supplied)

07522773736

alex.platts@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Potts

North East Derbyshire District Council
2013 Mill Lane
Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246 439222

Download Councillor Maureen Potts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Potts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.potts@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Powell

(Address not supplied)

01246 415679

cllr.powell@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Reader

(Address not supplied)

01246864102

cllr.reader@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Oscar Gomez Reaney

(Address not supplied)

07596441427

cllr.gomez-reaney@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Renwick

(Address not supplied)

01246435680

carolyn.renwick@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Ridgway

(Address not supplied)

01246430035
07923901027

cllr.jacqueline.ridgway@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Roe

(Address not supplied)

cllr.roe@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Rouse

North East Derbyshire District Council
2013 Mill Lane
Wingerworth
Chesterfield
S42 6NG

01246231111

Download Councillor Kathy Rouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Rouse contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rouse@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Ruff

(Address not supplied)

01246278696

cllr.ruff@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Shipman

(Address not supplied)

07890909486

Cllr.shipman@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Stone

(Address not supplied)

01246728694

cllr.stone@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Bentley Strafford-Stephenson

(Address not supplied)

cllr.strafford-stephenson@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Tait

(Address not supplied)

07855379111

cllr.tait@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Martin E Thacker MBE JP

(Address not supplied)

01246275981

cllr.thacker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Welton

(Address not supplied)

01246414907
07770780642

cllr.welton@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Wheelhouse

(Address not supplied)

01246 432840
07721654956

philip.wheelhouse@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Windley

(Address not supplied)

07500375236

cllr.windley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Wright

(Address not supplied)

01246866856
07971749862

cllr.wright@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Wright

(Address not supplied)

01246414923

cllr.philip.wright@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk