There are currently 24 Parish and Town Councils in the District. North East Derbyshire District Council is required to publish information about the Registered Interest of the councillors serving on these Parish and Town Councils. The Registered Interests for the Councillors on each Parish and Town Council, along with other information about them, can be accessed via the links below: