Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Pat Antcliff11110
Councillor William Armitage14140
Councillor Nigel Barker18160
Councillor Jayne Barry421
Councillor Joseph Birkin980
Councillor Stephen Clough870
Councillor Andrew Cooper860
Councillor Suzy Cornwell760
Councillor Charlotte Cupit22180
Councillor Alex Dale24190
Councillor Lilian Deighton760
Councillor David Drabble320
Councillor Peter Elliott860
Councillor Michelle Emmens950
Councillor Angelique Foster530
Councillor Mark Foster20110
Councillor John Funnell11110
Councillor Roger Hall1070
Councillor David Hancock1070
Councillor Lee Hartshorne1190
Councillor Bette Hill420
Councillor Ann Holmes520
Councillor Carol Huckerby100
Councillor Anthony Hutchinson1060
Councillor Maggie Jones1180
Councillor Jeremy Kenyon17161
Councillor Pat Kerry14140
Councillor Tony Lacey320
Councillor Barry Lewis430
Councillor Heather Liggett17150
Councillor Jeff Lilley740
Councillor Gerry Morley970
Councillor Paul Parkin1570
Councillor Stephen Pickering650
Councillor Alex Platts540
Councillor Maureen Potts540
Councillor Alan Powell23220
Councillor Tracy Reader640
Councillor Oscar Gomez Reaney510
Councillor Carolyn Renwick19190
Councillor Jacqueline Ridgway840
Councillor Michael Roe14100
Councillor Kathy Rouse1070
Councillor Diana Ruff14120
Councillor Ross Shipman630
Councillor Lee Stone510
Councillor Bentley Strafford-Stephenson330
Councillor Kevin Tait1080
Councillor Martin E Thacker MBE JP860
Councillor Richard Welton1080
Councillor Philip Wheelhouse551
Councillor Nick Whitehead000
Councillor Pam Windley850
Councillor Brian Wright320
Councillor Philip Wright1390