Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Frank Adlington-Stringer, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07833496912, Frank.Adlington-Stringer@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Antcliff, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246540341, , cllr.antcliff@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Baker, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , neil.baker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Barker, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246853896, , cllr.barker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Barry, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246856604, 07740807781, cllr.barry@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Baxter MBE, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , graham.baxter@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Beech, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07375061681, richard.beech@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Birkin, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246236707, , cllr.birkin@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor David Cheetham, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , david.cheetham@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Clegg, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , kathy.clegg@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Clough, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07828211725, cllr.clough@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Cooper, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01773875053, 07989753185, cllr.cooper@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Suzy Cornwell, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07939040658, suzy.cornwell@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Cupit, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07733412860, cllr.cupit@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Dale, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 0751 5261786, , cllr.dale@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Lilian Deighton, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246411310, , cllr.deighton@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Durrant, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , michael.durrant@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Elliott, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07802193200, cllr.elliott@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Emmens, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246410253, , cllr.michelle.emmens@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Fawcett, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , stuart.fawcett@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Fletcher, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , clive.fletcher@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Foster, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246290796, 07803902698, mark.foster@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Gare, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07972280399, christine.gare@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Gillott, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , kevin.gillott@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor David Hancock, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246731121, , cllr.hancock@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Hartshorne, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07796677376, cllr.hartshorne@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Higgon, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , daniel.higgon@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Jones, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , pam.jones@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor William Jones, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , william.jones@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Kerry, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246231395, , cllr.kerry@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Lacey, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , carol.lacey@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Lacey, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07742091595, cllr.lacey@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Liggett, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07761138023, cllr.liggett@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Gerry Morley, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246861717, 07484078596, cllr.morley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Nicki Morley, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , nicki.morley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Fran Petersen, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , fran.petersen@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Pickering, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , cllr.pickering@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Reed, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , stephen.reed@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyn Renwick, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246435680, , carolyn.renwick@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Roe, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07369221590, cllr.roe@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Rouse, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , cllr.rouse@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Shipman, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07890909486, Cllr.shipman@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Derrick Skinner, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , derrick.skinner@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Smith, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , caroline.smith@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Smith, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , christine.smith@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Smith, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , mick.smith@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Spooner, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , richard.spooner@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Stone, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246728694, , cllr.stone@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Tait, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07855379111, cllr.tait@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Martin E Thacker MBE JP, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246275981, , cllr.thacker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Welton, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246414907, 07770780642, cllr.welton@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Wetherall, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council , District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , cllr.wetherall@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Windley, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07500375236, cllr.windley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk