Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Pat Antcliff, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246540341, , cllr.antcliff@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor William Armitage, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , cllr.armitage@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Barker, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246853896, , cllr.barker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Barry, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246856604, , cllr.barry@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Birkin, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246236707, 07896824988, cllr.birkin@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Clough, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07828211725, cllr.clough@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Cooper, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01773875053, 07989753185, cllr.cooper@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Suzy Cornwell, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07939040658, cllr.cornwell@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor (MOD.Gov System), (Address not supplied)
Councillor Charlotte Cupit, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07733412860, cllr.cupit@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Dale, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 0751 5261786, , cllr.dale@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Lilian Deighton, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246411310, , cllr.deighton@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor David Drabble, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07583413859, david.drabble@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Elliott, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07802193200, cllr.elliott@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Emmens, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246410253, , cllr.michelle.emmens@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Angelique Foster, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 290796, , cllr.angelique.foster@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Foster, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246290796, 07803902698, mark.foster@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor John Funnell, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01773875218, 07552779227, cllr.funnell@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Gillott, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111
Councillor Roger Hall, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246290009, , cllr.hall@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor David Hancock, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246731121, , cllr.hancock@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Hartshorne, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246853844, , cllr.hartshorne@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Bette Hill, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246852216, , cllr.hille@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Hutchinson, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07817481485, cllr.hutchinson@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Jones, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 07792960179, , cllr.jones@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Kenyon, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07736666996, cllr.kenyon@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Kerry, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246231395, , cllr.kerry@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Lacey, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07742091595, cllr.lacey@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Lewis, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 07920484207, , cllr.lewis@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Liggett, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07761138023, cllr.liggett@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Lilley, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246852978, 07597819711, cllr.jeff.lilley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Gerry Morley, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246861717, 07484078596, cllr.morley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Parkin, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07305 859 736, cllr.parkin@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Pickering, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , cllr.pickering@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Platts, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07522773736, alex.platts@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Potts, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 439222, , cllr.potts@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Powell, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 415679, , cllr.powell@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Tracy Reader, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246864102, , cllr.reader@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Oscar Gomez Reaney, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07596441427, cllr.gomez-reaney@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyn Renwick, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246435680, , carolyn.renwick@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Ridgway, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246430035, 07923901027, cllr.jacqueline.ridgway@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Roe, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, 07369221590, cllr.roe@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Rouse, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246231111, , cllr.rouse@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Ruff, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246278696, , cllr.ruff@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Shipman, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07890909486, Cllr.shipman@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Stone, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246728694, , cllr.stone@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Bentley Strafford-Stephenson, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 231111, , cllr.strafford-stephenson@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Tait, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07855379111, cllr.tait@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Martin E Thacker MBE JP, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246275981, , cllr.thacker@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Welton, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246414907, 07770780642, cllr.welton@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Wheelhouse, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246 432840, 07721654956, philip.wheelhouse@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Windley, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, , 07500375236, cllr.windley@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Wright, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246866856, 07971749862, cllr.wright@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Wright, c/o North East Derbyshire District Council, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane Wingerworth, Chesterfield, S42 6NG, 01246414923, , cllr.philip.wright@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk