Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April, 2024

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Monday, 15th April, 2024

Wednesday, 17th April, 2024

Monday, 22nd April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Tuesday, 30th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - May Day

Tuesday, 7th May, 2024

Wednesday, 8th May, 2024

Monday, 13th May, 2024

Tuesday, 14th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

Thursday, 23rd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - August

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Friday, 27th December, 2024

  • Non Working Day - closedown

Monday, 30th December, 2024

  • Non Working Day - closedown

Tuesday, 31st December, 2024

  • Non Working Day - closedown

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Friday, 18th April, 2025

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 21st April, 2025

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday