Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - May Day

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Friday, 20th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank - Thursday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Platinum Jubilee Friday

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Friday, 1st July, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Friday, 8th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Friday, 22nd July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Monday, 1st August, 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022

Thursday, 4th August, 2022

Friday, 5th August, 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - August

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Friday, 9th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Friday, 16th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Monday, 10th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Friday, 14th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Friday, 4th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Friday, 11th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Friday, 25th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Thursday, 22nd December, 2022

Friday, 23rd December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day - Monday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Tuesday (in lieu Christmas Day)

Wednesday, 28th December, 2022

  • Non Working Day - Closedown

Thursday, 29th December, 2022

  • Non Working Day - Closedown

Friday, 30th December, 2022

  • Non Working Day - Closedown

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Friday, 13th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Friday, 27th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Monday, 6th February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023