Calendar

Events from week 45, starting Monday, 1st November, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Friday, 5th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Friday, 12th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Friday, 10th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday Monday for Christmas Day

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday Tuesday for Boxing Day

Wednesday, 29th December, 2021

  • Non Working Day

Thursday, 30th December, 2021

  • Non Working Day

Friday, 31st December, 2021

  • Non Working Day

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday Monday - New Year's Day

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Friday, 14th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Friday, 11th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Friday, 18th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - May Day

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank - Thursday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Platinum Jubilee Friday

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - August

Saturday, 17th September, 2022