NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS OF COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE

LABOUR NOMINATION CON

CONSERVATIVE NOMINATION

All nominations to be confirmed

Licensing Committee

Chair

Cllr M Gordon

Planning

Chair Vice Chair Cllr H Laws Cllr B Barnes

Growth Scrutiny Committee

Chair Vice Chair Cllr J Windle Cllr W Lilleyman

Communities Scrutiny Committee

Chair Vice Chair Cllr T Reader Cllr J Hill

Organisation Scrutiny Committee

Chair Vice Chair Cllr B Wright Cllr T Mansbridge

Audit & Corporate Governance Scrutiny Committee

Chair Vice Chair Cllr D Skinner Cllr C Smith

Standards Committee

Chair Vice Chair Cllr B Ridgway Cllr G Butler

Note:

- The Chair of the Licensing Sub-Committees will be appointed at each individual meeting of this body.
- The Vice-Chair of Licensing Committee will be appointed in the absence of the Chair for a specific meeting.

AGIN 15 (COUNC 0526) APPTMNTS TO CHAIRS & V CHAIRS/AJD