NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS OF COMMITTEES

Committee	Labour nomination	Conservative nomination
Licensing Committee		
Chair	N Foster	D Oxspring
- .		
<u>Planning</u>		
Chair Vice Chair	H Laws B Barnes	A Foster D Oxspring
		. 3
Economic Regeneration, Skills & Environment Scrutiny Committee		
Chair	J Windle	J Allsop
Vice Chair	W Lilleyman	B Lewis
Safer Homes & Neighbourhoods Scrutiny Committee		
Chair Vice Chair	B Wright	M Emmens F Ellis
	N C Dolby	r cilis
Healthy Communities & Well Being Scrutiny Committee		
Chair	T Reader	C Huckerby
Vice Chair	D Skinner	P Antcliff
Audit & Corporate Governance Scrutiny Committee		
Chair	G Morley	S Ellis
Vice Chair	C Smith	J McGrory
Standards Committee		
Chair Vice Chair	J Austen G Butler	P Blackburn M E Thacker

Note:

- The Chairs of the Appointments Committee and Licensing Sub-Committees will be appointed at each individual meeting of these bodies.
- The Vice-Chair of Licensing Committee will be appointed in the absence of the Chair for a specific meeting.