NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS OF COMMITTEES 2017/18

POSITION LABOUR NOMINATION CONSERVATIVE NOMINATION

Council

Chair Cllr R Smith To be confirmed

Vice Chair Cllr J Ridgway

Licensing Committee

Chair Cllr M Gordon

Planning

Chair Cllr H Laws To be confirmed

Vice Chair Cllr B Barnes

Growth Scrutiny Committee

Chair Cllr J Windle To be confirmed

Vice Chair Cllr R Smith

Communities Scrutiny Committee

Chair Cllr T Reader

Vice Chair Cllr C Tite To be confirmed

Organisation Scrutiny Committee

Chair Cllr D Skinner To be confirmed

Vice Chair Cllr T Mansbridge

Audit & Corporate Governance

Scrutiny Committee

Chair Cllr G Morley To be confirmed

Vice Chair Mrs C A Smith

Standards Committee

Chair Cllr B Ridgway To be confirmed

Vice Chair Cllr G Butler

Note:

• The Chair of the Licensing Sub-Committees will be appointed at each individual meeting of this body.

 The Vice-Chair of Licensing Committee will be appointed in the absence of the Chair for a specific meeting.